The dashboard KPIs are being updated every hour. All values obtain to the selected plangroup. They are determined by following categories:
MRR (monthly recurring revenue)
For each contract, the monthly fees of all active plan variants booked that are not in trial at the time of the report, as well as all on/off and quantity based components that are added up. The individual prices are always normalized to monthly prices (examples: 100 EUR per year / 12 or 20 EUR every 2 months / 2). The MRR is calculated either net or gross, depending on the definition in the plan group.
For each contract the recurring fee is calculated as price per unit * quantity * (1 - discount%/100). While discount% is the price reduction of the strongest active discount at the time of the report, which is activated for the contract and can be applied to the plan vairant or component.
This value is the total revenue, billed by the system in the selected period. The value is the sum of all net amounts from all sent invoices and credit notes. Here will all documents regarded which were created and sent until the last full hour. Sent includes emails, snail mail or archival storage. Credit notes do have a negative amount and are lowering the turnover.
All contracts, which were active in the last full hour are counted for this value.
- All contracts that were in an active phase up to the last full hour in the reporting period and have a chargeable plan variant.
- All contracts that have a chargeable component subscription (On/Off ; Quantity Based) in the reporting period up to the last full hour and are either in an active phase or in trial, whereby the component is also billed in trial ("Bill in trial" activated).
All contracts are counted here that show a phase change from Trial or Inactive to Normal (New) or from Normal to Inactive (Ended) in the reporting period up to the last full hour.